das Unternehmen

QUARTO INTERNATIONAL


Silvia Gatta

Geschäftsführerin


+33 4 37 42 79 40
+33 6 32 96 46 53
s.gatta@quartoglobal.com
 

Yannick Salhoumi

Interne Verkäufe


+33 4 37 42 79 46
y.salhoumi@quartoglobal.com
 
 

Illin South

Interne Verkäufe


+33 4 78 21 72 97
+33 4 72 23 23 01
i.south@quartoglobal.com
 

Véronique Hérault

Verkaufsadministration


+33 4 78 21 72 95
+33 4 72 23 23 01
v.herault@quartoglobal.com
 

QUARTO DEUTSCHLAND


Elmar Amendinger

Verkaufsleiter


+49 234 890 870-10
+49 172 3177791
+49 234 890 870-20
e.amendinger@quartoglobal.com

Christiane Stücker

Verkauf


+49 234 890 870-12
+49 234 890 870-21
c.stuecker@quartoglobal.com
 

Rizo Konjic

Betriebsleiter


+49 234 890 870-15
+49 234 890 870-21
r.konjic@quartoglobal.com
 

Rick Ruschitschka

Verkaufsadministration


+49 234 890 870-11
+49 234 890 870-21
r.ruschitschka@quartoglobal.com
 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

KONTAKT